ARP | Board of Recommendations • Study Association Aureus

ARP | Board of Recommendations

Dr. A.H.G. Rinnooy Kan Former Chairman – Social Economic Council

Dr. J.P. Pronk – 
Former Special Representative Secretary General of the UN

Dr. G. Zalm 
- Chief Executive Officer ABN AMRO Bank

Drs. D.A. Benschop Vice President Non-Operated Ventures at Shell-Netherlands

Prof. dr. V. Subramaniam Rector Magnificus 
- VU University Amsterdam

Prof. dr. K.H.W. Knot President
 – De Nederlandsche Bank NV

Mrs. F. Karimi Executive Director Oxfam Novib

Mr. E.E. van der Laan Mayor 
- City of Amsterdam

Mr. J. Schothorst 
- former Chief Executive Officer McGregor Fashion Group BV

Drs. F. Sijbesma
 – Chief Executive Officer Royal DSM NV

Mw.A. Broekers-Knol Chairman
 – Senate of the Dutch Parliament

Drs. P. Bommel
 – Chief Executive Officer Deloitte

F.A van Houten
 – President Executive Committee Philips